Skip to content

Facilities and Operations Staff

  • carrie brunke
    Carrie Brunke '11
    Director of Campus Operations
    (317) 955-6359
    cabrunke@powerlinkministries.net 
  • Jeff Castner
    Jeff Castner
    Assistant Director of Facilities
    (317) 955-6363
    castner@powerlinkministries.net
  • Stephanie Hostetler
    Stephanie Hostetler '16
    Conference & Events and Customer Experience Coordinator  
    (317) 955-6362
    shostetler@powerlinkministries.net
  • headshot
    William Poag
    Safety Training & Environmental Manager
    (317) 955-6530
    wpoag@powerlinkministries.net

Custodial Staff

  • Brad Mears
    Brad Mears
    Custodial Manager
    (317) 955-6550
    bmears@powerlinkministries.net
  • Tori Hannah
    Tori Hannah
    Custodial Supervisor
    tlhannah@powerlinkministries.net   

Maintenance and Repairs

  • Joshua Thompson
    Joshua Thompson
    Maintenance Manager
    (317) 955-6356
    jthompson@powerlinkministries.net

  • Jose Jimenez
    Maintenance Supervisor
    (317) 955-6368
    jjimenez@powerlinkministries.net

Groundskeeping

  • jamie dees
    Jamie Dees
    Grounds Manager
    (317) 955-6361
    jdees@powerlinkministries.net

For More Information

Main Office
(317) 955-6362
facilities@powerlinkministries.net

 Monday - Friday 8-4:30 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday on call

After Hours Emergencies
Call Campus Police at (317) 955-6789

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with